Department Listing



Academics
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Mr. Joshua Schumacher
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6616
:jschumacher@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


Adult Continuing ƹƵ
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Ms. Jacquese L. Gilbert
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6725
:jgilbert@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


Athletics & Activities
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Mr. Eric P. Wenckowski
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6770
:ewenckowski@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


Business Office
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Mrs. Lauren C. Hummel
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6612
:lhummel@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


Business Services
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Mrs. Helen Miller
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6648
:hmiller@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


Communications
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Ms. Erin Holmes
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6631
:eholmes@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


Director of Facilities and Purchasing
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Mr. Rickey Sparks
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6792
:rsparks@d211.org
Department Home Page:  Director of Facilities and Purchasing Home Page


Food & Nutrition Services
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Ms. Katie Weir
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6680
:kweir@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


Human Resources
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Mr. James A. Britton
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6618
:jbritton@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


Special ƹƵ
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Ms. Renée J. Erickson
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6835
:rjerickson@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


ƹƵ Services
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Mrs. Danielle Hauser
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6628
:dhauser@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


Summer ƹƵ
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Ms. Jacquese L. Gilbert
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6725
:jgilbert@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


Technology Services
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Mr. Gary Gorson
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6705
:ggorson@d211.org
Department Home Page: 


Transportation
峾Ծٰٴǰ:Mrs. Diana Mikelski
ʳDzԱ:
847-755-6798
:dmikelski @d211.org
Department Home Page: